Search Sponsored by:
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Canajoharie, NY ,

Mark Perfetti


Stop DWI contest winners recognized

Wednesday, February 05, 2014 - Updated: 7:56 PM

Winners of the Montgomery County Stop DWI Eassy Contest were recognized at Saturday’s Hot Stove Dinner at St. Mary’s Institute. From left to right, Montgomery County Executive Matthew Ossenfort, Natalie Flint, Mollie Krug, Kristina Marotta, Sydney Szczepanik and Amsterdam Mohawks President Brian Spagnola.


Comments made about this article - 0 Total


Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Emailed
  1. Pack Ethic Rescue, Inc. helps animals in need with donor and volunteer help(990)
  2. Longtime coach approaches 700 mark in career wins(135)
  3. Vroman seeking Assembly seat(124)
  4. Editorial - 03/27/2014(123)
  5. OESJ Board in final contract negotiations with ex-superintendent(119)
  6. Roads getting financial help(112)
  7. Police Reports - 04/10/2014(112)
  8. Warm weather draws out local bunnies for Lions Club Easter Egg Hunt(105)
  9. Editorial - 04/03/2014(102)
  10. GAVAC/SAVAC significantly increases local presence(95)

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Courier Standard Enterprise

Contact Us