OESJ Jr./Sr. High fourth quarter honors announced ST. JOHNSVILLE — The Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Jr./Sr. High School has announced the fourth quarter Honor Roll and High Honor Roll for the fourth quarter. High Honor Roll Grade 7: Margaret Christensen, Mannelly Escribano, Kyle Hall, Cadence Johnson, Paetyn Logan Dillenbeck, Karis Montana, Magdalena Pellerito, Emilie Peterson, Jesse Walrath Grade

SUBSCRIBE or LOG IN to the Courier Standard Enterprise to read the rest of this content.