ST. JOHNSVILLE — Students at each Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Central School District facility will receive free meals for the 2017-2018 school year, including at the OESJ Elementary School, OESJ Jr./Sr. High School, and OESJ P-TECH. For additional information, contact Food Service Director Myra Trumbull at (518) 568-2014, ext. 113, or email: [email protected]

SUBSCRIBE or LOG IN to the Courier Standard Enterprise to read the rest of this content.