Fonda-Fultonville’s Dan Parslow was named the Most Valuable Player in the Hudson Division, while Fort Plain’s Drew Fureno and Galway’s Sam Uline shared MVP honors in the Mohawk Division on the Western Athletic Conference’s 2017 baseball all-star team. Parslow was joined by a pair of Fonda-Fultonville teammates, Cade Kearns and Myles Andersen, on the Hudson

SUBSCRIBE or LOG IN to the Courier Standard Enterprise to read the rest of this content.